Click on results to read match reports...

june
Date Opponent H/A Type Result
Sunday 21 April Poultec Home Challenge 53-37
Thursday 25 April Isle of Wight Away N Trophy  41-49
Friday 26 April Plymouth Away N Trophy  P - P
Sunday 28 April Isle of Wight Home N Trophy 51-39
Sunday 5 May Plymouth Home N Trophy 61-29
Monday 6 May Cradley Away N League 44-46
Sunday 12 May Leicester Away KOC 34-55
Friday 17 May Plymouth Away N Trophy  49-41
Sunday 19 May Kent Home N Trophy  41-43
Sunday 26 May Leicester Home KOC 52-38
Monday 27 May Kent Away N Trophy 41-48
Sunday 9 June Cradley Home N League 38-51
Monday 10 June Belle Vue Away N League  P - P
Saturday 22 June Stoke Away N League  
Sunday 30 June Thurrock Home Challenge  

click here for July - October fixtures

Home Fixtures
At each home meeting a Fen Tiger will be outside the pits at the bottom of the FenMan bar steps between 1.45 and 2pm to meet fans, hand out photos and have photos taken with fans and the rider's bike.
Gates open at 1:15pm, parade starts at 2:45pm and first race starts at 3:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Away Fixtures
Fans are always advised to check start times and local weather with home clubs before travelling to away meetings.

Please note: Fixture list is only updated when official confirmation of any changes is received.