Click on results to read match reports...

Date Opponent H/A Type Result
Sunday 14 July Stoke Home N League 55-37
Sunday 21 July Leicester Home N League 48-42
Sunday 28 July Plymouth Home N League  P-P
Thursday 8 August Isle of Wight Away N League  51-39
Friday 9 August Plymouth Away N League  P-P
Sunday 11 August Isle of Wight Home N League 50-40
Sunday 18 August Kent Home N League 51-38
Sunday 25 August NL Pairs Away    Sheffield
Monday 26 August Kent Away N League  
Sunday 1 September Belle Vue Home N League  
Saturday 7 September Leicester Away N League  
Sunday 8 September Plymouth Home  N League  
Sunday 15 September Reserved Home Knock Out Cup  Final
Sunday 29 September Reserved Home Play Off  
Sunday 6 October Reserved Home Play Off  

click here for April - June fixtures

Home Fixtures

At each home meeting a Fen Tiger will be outside the pits at the bottom of the FenMan bar steps between 1.45 and 2pm to meet fans, hand out photos and have photos taken with fans and the rider's bike.
Gates open at 1:15pm, parade starts at 2:45pm and first race starts at 3:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Away Fixtures
Fans are always advised to check start times and local weather with home clubs before travelling to away meetings.

Please note: Fixture list is only updated when official confirmation of any changes is received.